Railing At The Sun

I’d written up this really, really long post while travelling and unfortunately, the phone’s battery died when trying to save the draft. Looking back, I suppose I am glad it didn’t upload!

It’s getting bright and warm in London now. Which is depressing! I love dark days, moderately cold weather (even I won’t stand up for the winters) and overall dullness of a city. The brighter the paints, the weather, the clothes, the lesser I like it. Cold weather here sees most people out in standard black jackets or coats; the buildings are generally some shade related to grey; the sky is usually overcast or gloomy … from what I hear about summers here (not been here during the summer, yet), I am desperately going to be missing all that!

One comment

  1. ASO

    …Tok! Tok! Tok!

Let me know what you think.

